Movie : Nenu Local (2017)
Cast: Nani, Keerthi Suresh
Director: Trinath Rao
Producer: Dil Raju
Music : Devi Sri Prasad
Banner: Sri Venkateswara Creations
Lyrics: Chandrabose
label : Mango Music

.:: Track-list ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download Song in Zip File (320 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZippyShare] or [Sendspace]


Click below to Download Song in Zip File (128 Kbps)
[Direct] or [ZippyShare] or [Sendspace]

Click on the Songs to Download

01 – Next Enti
Singer(S) : Sagar & Ranina Reddy
Download : [Direct] Or [Zippyshare]

02 – Arere Yekkada
Singer(S) : Naresh Iyer & Manisha Eerabathini
Download : [Direct] Or [Zippyshare]

03 – Disturb Chestha Ninnu
Singer(S) : Prudhvi Chandra
Download : [Direct] Or [Zippyshare]

04 – Champesaave Nannu
Singer(S) : Kapil & Sameera Bharadwaj
Download : [Direct] Or [Zippyshare]

05 – Side Please
Singer(S) : Javed Ali
Download : [Direct] Or [Zippyshare]


If Links Not Working Plz Leave a Comment

Tags :

Incoming search terms:

  • Naresh Iyer Manisha Eerabathini Arere Yekkada [NaaSong in]
  • nenu lokal mp3 lu
  • new movie nenu lokal 2017 all telugu/
  • 2017mp3songs naa download
  • 2017mp3 naa song
  • telugu 2017mp3songes
  • nenulokal 2017mp3 songs
  • nenu lokal mp3 2017aideo songs
  • nenu lokal movie download
  • nenu lokal 2017mp3
fair to share...Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Digg thisEmail this to someonePin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Share on StumbleUpon0Share on Tumblr0Buffer this page


New Mp3 Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *