Movie Name : Money Is Honey (2016)
Cast & Crew : Vishu Reddy, Sanjana
Music Director : Vasanth. G
Label : Aditya Music

.:: Track-list ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download Songs in Zip File
[Direct]  or [ZippyShare]  or  [Sendspace]

Click on the Song to Download

01 – Ilalona Manasara
Singer(S) : Yogi Suresh
Download : [Direct] or [ZippyShare]

02 – Nuvve Battayipeesu
Singer(S) : Vasanth, Uma Neha
Download : [Direct] or [ZippyShare]

03 – Neeventa
Singer(S) : Vasanth, Nutana
Download : [Direct] or [ZippyShare]

04 – Red Light
Singer(S) : Geetha Madhuri
Download : [Direct] or [ZippyShare]


If Links Not Working Plz Leave a Comment

fair to share...Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Digg thisEmail this to someonePin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Share on StumbleUpon0Share on Tumblr0Buffer this page


New Mp3 Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *